Meet our Team

Commercial Leasing
David Pickard 407.253.4462
Senior Account Executive dpickard@mearsleasing.com
 
Jeff Pontius 407.253.4459
Senior Account Executive jpontius@mearsleasing.com
 
Larry Sanborn 407.253.4463
Senior Account Executive lsanborn@mearsleasing.com
 
Municipal Leasing
Joanne Cornier 407.253.4450
Government Specialist jcornier@mearsleasing.com
 
David Pickard 407.253.4462
Senior Account Executive dpickard@mearsleasing.com
 
Jeff Pontius 407.253.4459
Senior Account Executive jpontius@mearsleasing.com
 
Larry Sanborn 407.253.4463
Senior Account Executive lsanborn@mearsleasing.com
 
Federal Government Leasing
Bob Crowe 407.253.4469
Federal and Local Government Account Executive bcrowe@mearsleasing.com
 
Karrie-Linn Velms 407.253.4505
Federal Government Account Executive kvelms@mearsleasing.com


3905 El Rey Road, Orlando, FL 32808 | 407.298.2982 | 888.632.7748 | info@mearsleasing.com